Contact

Office location
Klaus Nilsensgt. 4 6003 Aalesund

CEO

Christoffer Syversen

+47 911 66 340

CHARTERING

Eirik Syversen

Commercial Director

+47 922 31 405 

eirik.syversen@volstad.com

FINANCE

Eirik Syversen

CFO
+47 922 31 405

OPERATIONS

Frode Hoddevik

Chief Operational Off.
DPA/CSO
+47 909 87 722
frode@volstad.com

OPERATIONS

Trond Volstad

Project Manager
+47 971 86 573
trond@volstad.com

OPERATIONS

Eirik Volstad

Vessel Manager
Purchasing Manager
+47 971 56 396
eirik@volstad.com

OPERATIONS

Tore Solevåg

Vessel Manager
+47 983 00 073
tore.solevag@volstad.com

OPERATIONS

Øyvind Myrene

Vessel Manager
+47 415 74 615
oyvind@volstad.com

OPERATIONS

Liv Ulstein Røyset

QHSE officer
+47 948 24 911
liv.royset@volstad.com

OPERATIONS

Asgeir Orseth

QHSE officer
+47 404 51 036
asgeir.orseth@volstad.com

CREWING

Robin Aag

Crewing /Catering Manager
+47 922 69 313
robin.aag@volstad.com

CREWING

Geir Vartdal

Crewing Coordinator
+47 901 91 240
geir@volstad.com

CREWING

Andrea Stafseth Resnes

Salaries/Crewing Coordinator
+47 995 86 658
andrea.s.resnes@volstad.com

 

Crewing

Elin Torheim

Salaries
+47 922 56 346

ACCOUNTING

Anna Lena Dyp-Godø

Group Controller
+47 952 60 771

ACCOUNTING

Ragnhild Fylling Holmdal

Controller
+47 950 18 291

ACCOUNTING

Reidun Fjørtoft

Accounting Manager
+47 992 46 833

ACCOUNTING

Eva Søvik

Accounting
+47 976 44 418

ACCOUNTING

Helene Karlsbakk

Accounting & Reception
+47 70104950

+47 482 05 100